2021 speakers

Pslld5lwdnzm036 N30gfxmetfmfzhnehbdbacqc0ba

Helle Thorning-Schmidt

Former Danish Prime Minister and Former CEO of Save the Children

Moniz Crop

Dr Ernest Moniz

The 13th United States Secretary of Energy

2019 JDS Gabriellacmarino

Prof. Jeffrey Sachs

Director, Center for Sustainable Development

President, Sustainable Development Solutions Network


Peggy Liu


Joint US-China Collaboration on Clean Energy (JUCCCE)

Bob Dudley OGCI (002)

Bob Dudley


Oil and Gas Climate Initiative

Frank Mastiaux (002)

Dr. Frank Mastiaux

CEO, Energie Baden-Württemberg AG (EnBW)

R Lesser Headshot 2021 (002) (1)

Rich Lesser


Boston Consulting Group

Lorenzo Simonelli 0 (002)

Lorenzo Simonelli

Chairman & CEO

Baker Hughes

Browning Paul Withpin

Paul F. Browning

President and CEO, Mitsubishi Power Americas and Chief Regional Officer Europe, Middle East, Africa and Americas, Mitsubishi Power

Nili Gilbert Headshot

Nili Gilbert

Senior Advisor - BCG, Chair of Investment Committee - David Rockefeller Fund, Chair - U.N. Net Zero Asset Owner Alliance

DACG Tgxyak21nt

Councillor Barney Crockett

Lord Provost of Aberdeen

Photos US (002)

Dr. Jennifer Wilcox

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary of Fossil Energy and Carbon Management (Acting Assistant Secretary)

U.S. Department of Energy

Mele Kolo Kyari Photo (002)

Mele Kolo Kyari

Group Managing Director

Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC)


Yuri Sebregts

Executive Vice-President Technology, CTO


Claire Head And Shoulders.1

Claire O'Neill

Managing Director - Climate & Energy

World Business Council for Sustainable Development

Mark Brownstein Feb 2020

Mark Brownstein

Senior Vice President of Energy

Environmental Defense Fund

Patrick Child Profile Pic

Patrick Child

Deputy Director-General, DG Research and Innovation

European Commission

IMG 20210602 WA0000 (002)

John Defterios

Former Emerging Markets Editor, CNN

Chairman, The Agora Group

Mark Campanale HR

Mark Campanale

Founder and Executive Chair

Carbon Tracker

Jason Bordoff (002)

Professor Jason Bordoff

Co-Founding Dean of the Columbia Climate School

Founding Director of Columbia's Center on Global Energy Policy

Photo Mark Radka Outdoors (SMT) (002)

Mark Radka

Acting Deputy Director, Economy Division

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)


Francine Lacqua

Anchor and Editor-at-large

Bloomberg TV

Harry Verhaar 240614 365 B

Harry Verhaar

Vice-President and Head of Global Public & Government Affairs


Brian Sullivan IPIECA (002)

Brian Sullivan

Executive Director


Carlos Pascual Headshot (002)

Carlos Pascual

Senior Vice President, Global Energy

IHS Markit

Headshot Jules Kortenhost RMI CEO

Jules Kortenhorst


Rocky Mountain Institute

Vanessa Miler

Vanessa Miller

Director of Energy Innovation and Impact


Headshot R Shirley (002)

Dr. Rebekah Shirley Lukera

Director of Research, Data & Innovation

World Resources Institute Africa

Dan Murphy Hi Res Photo (002)

Dan Murphy




Katherine Stodulka

Director of Sustainable Finance, SYSTEMIQ; Director of the Blended Finance Taskforce

Carlo Papa

Carlo Papa

Managing Director

Enel Foundation

DSC00349 Small

Dr. Annegret Groebel


Council of European Energy Regulators (CEER)

Photo Rana 2018 Square

Rana Adib

Executive Director


Julien Perez (2)

Julien Perez

VP Strategy & Policy

Oil and Gas Climate Initiative

Simon Birkebak

Simon Birkebaek


Boston Consulting Group

JR MAK0218 Copy(2)

Dr James Henderson

Director, Gas Research Programme

Oxford Institute for Energy Studies

Atularyaprint (002)

Atul Arya

Senior Vice President and Chief Energy Strategist

IHS Markit

Veronica Chau Headshot

Veronica Chau

Partner and Director, Sustainable Investing and Social Impact

Boston Consulting Group

Sarah Walker NCU (002)

Dr Sara Walker

Reader in Energy and Director of The Centre for Energy, School of Engineering, Newcastle University

Bas Sudmeijer

Bas Sudmeijer

Managing Director & Partner

Boston Consulting Group

Ryanchilcote Davos

Ryan Chilcote

Award winning PBS NewsHour Special correspondent

Bloomberg Television and CNN alumnus

Nick Stansbury

Nick Stansbury

Head of Climate Solutions

Legal & General Investment Management (LGIM)

Luca Corradi Innovation Network Director OGTC

Luca Corradi

Innovation Network Director

Net Zero Technology Centre

Arthur Hanna (002) (1)

Arthur Hanna

Visiting Professor of Energy Economics, School of Business and Economics

Loughborough University (UK)

Eithnetreanor (1)

Eithne Treanor

Citizens Energy Congress Presenter

Cecimage10 1

Sign-up to our newsletter for event and industry updates

Subscribe to the newsletter and don't miss our industry news and important event updates.